July 8th

Rock

Dave Matthews Band 7/27/04 Broadcast

DMB Drive-In

Time: 8:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm PDT.

The DMB Drive-In series continues with a full live performance of the Dave Matthews Band concert at Lakewood Amphitheater in Atlanta on July 27, 2004.    Link Here

Bob Weir & Wolf Bros 3/11/2019 Broadcast

Weir Wednesdays

Time: 8:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm PDT.

Weir Wednesday is picking back up this week with a rebroadcast of Bob Weir and Wolf Bros’ 3/11/19 early & late shows at The Blue Note in NYC.    Link Here

Alternative/Indie

Aqueous 6/20/2020 ‘Live At The Drive’ Broadcast

Time: 7:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm PDT.

We will be live-streaming the video debut of our 6/20/20 “LIVE AT THE DRIVE” show in Lockport, NY!    Link Here

Joel Cummins Livestream

Live from the Living Room

Time: 9:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm PDT.

Joel plays & sings a new batch of classical, jazz, improvisation, UM tunes and contemporary pieces for your enjoyment.    Link Here

Jazz

Jazzmeia Horn at Jazz At Lincoln Center Broadcast

Presented by: Jazz Night In America

Time: 10:30 am EDT / 7:30 am PDT.

This performance was recorded at Jazz at Lincoln Center in New York City just before the pandemic locked down America.    Link Herehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnjMorsXZXE

Preservation Hall Jazz Band at Pickathon 2019 Broadcast

Pickathon Presents: A Concert A Day

Time: 4:00 pm EDT / 1:00 pm PDT.

2019 Mt.Hood Stage performance.    Link Here

Blues

Roger McNamee Livestream

Shelter In Place Sessions

Time: 7:20 pm EDT / 4:20 pm PDT.    Link Here

July 9th

Classical

Mimir Chamber Music Festival
Time: 8:30 p.m. ET
Link: Mimir Festival

Experimental

Fridman Gallery Solos: Marina Rosenfeld / Ben Vida (solos)
Time: 8 p.m. ET
Link: Fridman Gallery

July 10th

Classical

Live@National Sawdust: Lara St. John
Time: 1 p.m. ET
Link: National Sawdust

Mimir Chamber Music Festival Emerging Artists Concert
Time: 8:30 p.m. ET
Link: Mimir Festival